Contact Us


Project Services is located on the second floor of the University Services Building at the following address:

UBC Project Services
1100 - 2329 West Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z4

Reception: 604-827-4546
Facsimile: 604-827-4569
Email: project.services@ubc.ca
Name Position Phone Cell Email
Jennifer Sanguinetti Director 604-822-4348 604-803-4475 jennifer.sanguinetti@ubc.ca
Kate West - on mat leave Pre-Construction Project Manager
Gillian Zhang Procurement coordinator 604-822-0471 gillian.zhang@ubc.ca
Yvonne Kwok Communications Specialist 604-827-3520 778-558-9542 yvonne.kwok@ubc.ca
 
Project Managers
Jay Hiscox Senior Manager 604-822-5016 604-240-2186 jay.hiscox@ubc.ca
Kyle Reese Project Manager 604-822-0195 778-240-6042 kyle.reese@ubc.ca
Anita Ryder Project Manager 604-827-4011 604-785-9011 anita.ryder@ubc.ca
Jay Jethwa Project Manager 604-822-8251 604-828-6794 jay.jethwa@ubc.ca
Darren Wong Associate Project Manager 604-822-9530 604-803-1613 darren.wong@ubc.ca
Aletha Utimati Associate Project Manager 604-827-0269 604-839-2463 aletha.utimati@ubc.ca
Dan Nguyen Project Administrator 604-827-4567 778-319-8551 dan.nguyen@ubc.ca
 
Aaron Mogerman Senior Manager 604-822-8332 604-999-0339 aaron.mogerman@ubc.ca
Ryan Huffman Project Manager 604-827-1575 778-996-8270 ryan.huffman@ubc.ca
Karen Koyama Project Manager 604-822-9586 604-341-3370 karen.koyama@ubc.ca
Steve Ahluwalia Project Manager 604-822-0509 604-828-3659 steve.ahluwalia@ubc.ca
Nelly Francois Project Manager 604-827-3404 604-499-3589 nelly.francois@ubc.ca
James Cornelia Associate Project Manager 604-822-8248 604-817-4504 james.cornelia@ubc.ca
Joni Hayden-Summerton Project Administrator 604-822-0482 604-842-8439 joni.hayden-summerton@ubc.ca
Colleen Mah Project Administrator 604-822-0475 604-916-4886 colleen.mah@ubc.ca
 
Project & Planning Business Systems
Kelly Husband Director 604-822-1483 604-315-2191 kelly.husband@ubc.ca
Carmen Raiche De Araujo Client Relations Specialist 604-822-5493 778-320-6469 carmen.raiche@ubc.ca
Genesis Magat NAV Data Systems & Analysis Administrator 604-822-0482 604-906-1071 genesis.magat@ubc.ca
Nathan King Senior Procurement Officer 604-827-3511 778-919-9572 nathan.king@ubc.ca
 
Clerks
Sandy Ho Contracts Administrator 604-822-0455   sandy.ho@ubc.ca
Angela Monaghan Projects Office Clerk 604-827-2723   angela.monaghan@ubc.ca
Sandi Phelan Administration Clerk 604-827-4546   sandi.phelan@ubc.ca
 
Project Coordinators
Darren Herrington Project Coordinator 604-822-0269 604-839-2459 darren.herrington@ubc.ca
David Kosub Project Coordinator 604-822-4905 604-839-2469 david.kosub@ubc.ca
Victor Wong Project Coordinator 604-822-2118 604-619-0764 victor.wong@ubc.ca
Kevin Phelan Project Coordinator 604-827-1569 778-874-5716 kevin.phelan@ubc.ca